You will no longer have access to your order history, any custom entries or notes. You will lose your renewal discount on digital products and start fresh as a new customer, if you decide to return.
How can I be completely removed from your website? Print
Modified on: Thu, Feb 4, 2021 at 4:18 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.